ICPT 2018

본문 헤드밑 언더라인
Boun Yoon
Samsung Electronics
Semiconductor R&D Center, 1 Samsungjeonja-ro
Hwaseong-si Gyeonggi-do 18448 Korea


Bo Un Yoon is Master of Samsung Electronics. He has more than 22 years experience in the CMP area. He joined semiconductor R&D center of Samsung Electronics, Hwasung, Korea in 1996. His career is focused on developing the next generation process, materials and equipment of CMP for DRAM, Flash and Logic devices. He has published more than 40 papers in technical journals and conferences and holds over 120 US. patents. He is a member of program committee of ICPT since 2011. He received the B.S., M.S. and Ph.D. degrees in chemistry from the Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, in 1988, 1990, and 1996, respectively.

Hyunghwan Kim
Vice President
SK hynix
2091 Gyeongchung-dearo Bubal-eup Icheon-si Gyeonggi-do 17336 Korea


Dr. HyungHwan Kim is Vice President of SK hynix Inc., who has been worked at SK hynix since 1999. He received a Dr. degree in Engineering field from Seoul National University.
He has contributed to academies and associations such as;
Researcher of Research Institute of Advanced Materials(Korea).
Member of Korea Chemical Mechanical Planarization Users Group Meeting(Korea),
Member of Korea Surface Cleaning Users Group Meeting(Korea),
A Panel Member of Korea Semiconductor Industry Association(Korea).
He has more than 60 patents, and has written more than 10 papers.

Manabu Tsujimura
Chief Executive Officer
Ebara Corporation
11-1 Haneda Asahi-cho Ohta-ku Tokyo 144-8510 Japan


Dr. Manabu Tsujimura is CTO of Ebara Corporation, who has been worked at Ebara Corporation since 1974 and was a president of Precision Machinery Company from 2011 to 2015. He received a Dr. degree in Engineering field from Tokyo Metropolitan University. He is Fellow of JSME (The Japan Society of Mechanical Engineerings).
He has contributed to academies and associations such as;
Visiting Professor of Clarkson University (USA), Hanyang University (Korea), Sungkyunkwan University (Korea),
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology(Taiwan), Fudan University(China).
Chair of SEAJ (Semiconductor Equipment Association of Japan), Vice chair of JVIA (Japan Vacuum Industry Association).
He has more than 100 patents, and has written more than 100 papers.

JJ CNS | 301, Samsung Techno Tower, 20, Dongtancheomdansaneop 1-ro, Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea
Manager : Kyunghwan Jung | TEL : +82-31-374-1582 | E-mail : icpt2018@nate.com | Company Registration No. : 241-19-00428

© Copyright 2017 cmpugm.com All rights reserved.